Quality Title


拥有行业顶尖的研发团队

Innovative Technology

The R&D team of Yuhua Company is composed of digital plastics experts. It introduces well-known scholars at home and abroad, combines the latest international engineering plastics technology and modern management with market demand, and closely carries out research and development, production, sales and service around the needs of customers. We provide tailor-made products and solutions for our customers, and continuously develop high-quality products to meet the needs of domestic and foreign markets.


Quality management

Through years of implementation and improvement of the ISO9000:2008 quality assurance system, the company has ensured that the product quality of Yuhua has been stable and reliable for a long time. The products have replaced many foreign similar materials and created huge benefits for customers.


Yuhua has modern and efficient management, advanced formula technology, excellent production equipment and testing equipment, strict quality control system and professional technical service team, so we can provide the most cost-effective products and enhance the competitiveness of customers.

  • Suggestions
    "Listening to the voice of customers and sincerely serving customers" is the consistent pursuit of Yanhua. In order to continuously improve the quality of service, we have been accepting all kinds of complaints and suggestions.

Perfect production testing equipment






  • 国二排放形式许可 National 2 emission form license ISO质量体系认证 ISO quality certification GS国际认证 GSInternational Certification CE国际认证 CE International Certification3C认证 3C Certification

  • 国二排放形式许可
    国二排放形式许可
  • ISO质量体系认证
    ISO质量体系认证
  • GS国际认证
    GS国际认证
  • CE国际认证
    CE国际认证
  • 3C认证
    3C认证
  • Yuhua Public Number

Yongkang Yuhua Plastic Products Co., Ltd.
All rights reserved© Yongkang Yuhua Plastic Products Co., Ltd.
Friendly: Link1 , Link2 , Link3 , Link4 , Link5 , Link6

品质保证 Title


拥有行业顶尖的研发团队

创新技术

昱华公司的研发团队由数位塑料专家组成,引入国内外知名学者,将国际最新的工程塑料技术和现代化管理与市场需求相结合,紧紧围绕客户的需求进行研发、生产、销售及服务,并为客户提供量身定做的产品及解口方案,不断开发出优质产品来满足国内外市场的需求。


品质管理

公司通过对ISO9000:2008质量保证体系多年的实施和提升确保了昱华产品质量长期以来的稳定可靠,产品已替代国外多种同类材料,为客户创造巨大效益。

昱华有现代化的高效管理、先进的配方技术、优良的生产设备与检测设备,有严格的品质控制系统和专业的技术服务队伍,所以我们能提供最高性价比的产品,提升客户的竞争力。

  • 投诉建议
    “聆听客户声音,真诚服务客户”是昱华一贯的追求。为持续提升服务品质,我们一直认真受理客户的各类投诉与建议、监督各公司客户服务质量,以实现为客户创造价值,与客户合作共赢的服务目标。我们将携手每一位客户一一共创辉煌!

完善的生产检测设备






  • 国二排放形式许可 国二排放形式许可 ISO质量体系认证 ISO质量体系认证 GS国际认证 GS国际认证 CE国际认证 CE国际认证 3C认证 3C认证


生产过程


  • 国二排放形式许可
    国二排放形式许可
  • ISO质量体系认证
    ISO质量体系认证
  • GS国际认证
    GS国际认证
  • CE国际认证
    CE国际认证
  • 3C认证
    3C认证