Culture

Culture
Our MissionFocus on the research and application of plastic technologyLeading the direction of the industry

Our Mission


Focus on the research and application of plastic technology


Leading the direction of the industry


Our goal - to replace imports, to create a new field of engineering plastics technology.



Our strengths - strength, quality and high quality files are readily available.



Our service - reputation first, quality first.

  • Enterprise R&D and management

    The R&D team of Haohua Company is composed of digital plastics experts. It introduces well-known scholars at home and abroad, combines the latest international engineering plastics technology and modern management with market demand, and closely carries out research and development, production, sales and service around the needs of customers. We provide tailor-made products and solutions for our customers, and continuously develop high-quality products to meet the needs of domestic and foreign markets.


    Yuhua has modern and efficient management, advanced formula technology, excellent production equipment and testing equipment, strict quality control system and professional technical service team, so we can provide the most cost-effective products and enhance the competitiveness of customers.

    Enterprise R&D and managementThe R&D team of Haohua Company is composed of digital plastics experts. It introduces well-known scholars at home and abroad, combines the latest international engineering plastics technology and modern management with market demand, and closely carries out research and development, production, sales and service around the needs of customers. We provide tailor-made products and solutions for our customers, and continuously develop high-quality products to meet the needs of domestic and foreign markets.Yuhua has modern and efficient management, advanced formula technology, excellent production equipment and testing equipment, strict quality control system and professional technical service team, so we can provide the most cost-effective products and enhance the competitiveness of customers.
  • Corporate vision

    Work together to create a great cause

    Innovative thinking, forge ahead

    Integrity and integrity, never give up

    Corporate visionWork together to create a great causeInnovative thinking, forge aheadIntegrity and integrity, never give up

Corporate events

Yongkang Yuhua Plastic Products Co., Ltd.
All rights reserved© Yongkang Yuhua Plastic Products Co., Ltd.
Friendly: Link1 , Link2 , Link3 , Link4 , Link5 , Link6

企业文化

Culture
企业使命专注塑料科技的研究与应用引领行业发展方向

企业使命


专注塑料科技的研究与应用

引领行业发展方向


我们的目标 —— 替代进口,开创工程塑料技水新领域。



我们的优势 —— 实力雄厚,质量品质高中档一应俱全。


我们的服务 —— 信誉至上,质量第一。

  • 企业研发与管理

    昱华公司的研发团队由数位塑料专家组成,引入国内外知名学者,将国际最新的工程塑料技术和现代化管理与市场需求相结合,紧紧围绕客户的需求进行研发、生产、销售及服务,并为客户提供量身定做的产品及解口方案,不断开发出优质产品来满足国内外市场的需求。

    昱华有现代化的高效管理、先进的配方技术、优良的生产设备与检测设备,有严格的品质控制系统和专业的技术服务队伍,所以我们能提供最高性价比的产品,提升客户的竞争力。

    企业研发与管理昱华公司的研发团队由数位塑料专家组成,引入国内外知名学者,将国际最新的工程塑料技术和现代化管理与市场需求相结合,紧紧围绕客户的需求进行研发、生产、销售及服务,并为客户提供量身定做的产品及解口方案,不断开发出优质产品来满足国内外市场的需求。昱华有现代化的高效管理、先进的配方技术、优良的生产设备与检测设备,有严格的品质控制系统和专业的技术服务队伍,所以我们能提供最高性价比的产品,提升客户的竞争力。
  • 企业愿景

    携手共进,共创伟业

    创新思维,锐意进取

    诚信正直,永不言败

    企业愿景携手共进,共创伟业创新思维,锐意进取诚信正直,永不言败
企业活动