Enterprise Brand
Enterprise

Yongkang Yuhua Plastics Co., Ltd. is a modern enterprise engaged in R&D, production, sales and trade of all kinds of high performance engineering plastics and plastic products. The company is located in Yongkang, Zhejiang Province, which is the hardware capital of China with beautiful environment and convenient transportation.

Yuhua's R&D team is composed of several plastic experts. It introduces well-known scholars at home and abroad. It combines the latest international engineering plastic technology and modern management with market demand, closely focuses on customer's needs for R&D, production, sales and services, and provides tailor-made products and solutions for customers, and continuously develops high-quality products to meet the domestic and foreign markets. Demand.

Since its commissioning in 2003, Yuhua Company has developed hundreds of kinds of high performance engineering plastics, including PA6, PA66, PP, ABS, PC, PBT and PC/ABS alloy modified engineering plastics. The modification fields include reinforcing, toughening, filling and punching, flame retardant, mouth strength and flame retardant, wear-resistant, antistatic, nano-reinforced and other modified engineering plastics. The materials can be widely used in electric tools. Garden tools, automobiles, electronic appliances, machinery, textiles, railways, fishing gear, household appliances, sports equipment and other industries, products throughout the country and overseas markets. In addition, our company can also provide color matching, dyeing, injection molding and other processing business.


Through years of implementation and improvement of the ISO9000:2008 quality assurance system, the company has ensured that the product quality of Haohua has been stable and reliable for a long time. The products have replaced many foreign similar materials and created huge benefits for customers.  Yuhua has modern and efficient management, advanced formula technology, excellent production equipment and testing equipment, strict quality control system and professional technical service team, so we can provide the most cost-effective products and enhance the competitiveness of customers. We will work together to create brilliant brilliance for every customer!

Yongkang Yuhua Plastic Products Co., Ltd.
All rights reserved© Yongkang Yuhua Plastic Products Co., Ltd.
Friendly: Link1 , Link2 , Link3 , Link4 , Link5 , Link6

企业介绍 Brand
企业介绍

永康市昱华塑料有限公司是一家从事各类高性能工程塑料和塑料制品研发、生产、销售及贸易的现代化企业。企业坐落于环境优美、交通便利的中国五金之都——浙江永康。

昱华公司的研发团队由数位塑料专家组成,引入国内外知名学者,将国际最新的工程塑料技术和现代化管理与市场需求相结合,紧紧围绕客户的需求进行研发、生产、销售及服务,并为客户提供量身定做的产品及解口方案,不断开发出优质产品来满足国内外市场的需求。

昱华公司自2003年投产以来,已开发几百种各类高性能工程塑料,主要产品包括PA6、PA66、PP、ABS、PC、PBT及PC/ABS合金等改性工程塑料,改性领域涉及增强类、增韧类、填冲类、阻燃类、口强阻燃类、耐磨类、抗静电类、纳米增强等改性种类,材料可广泛用于电动工具、园林工具、汽车、电子电器、机械、纺织、铁路、渔具、家电、运动器材等行业,产品遍及全国各地及海外市场。此外,我司还可以同时提供配色、染色、注塑等加工业务。


公司通过对ISO9000:2008质量保证体系多年的实施和提升确保了昱华产品质量长期以来的稳定可靠,产品已替代国外多种同类材料,为客户创造巨大效益。 昱华有现代化的高效管理、先进的配方技术、优良的生产设备与检测设备,有严格的品质控制系统和专业的技术服务队伍,所以我们能提供最高性价比的产品,提升客户的竞争力。 我们将携手每一位客户一共创辉煌!